FURY BC celebrated its 26th season at its Annual Awards Night on Friday 8th June and the fact it now, has 200 players in 16 teams. The big winners on the night were S&C Coach Wai Mun Lee –Outstanding Service to the club award; Jenna Beattie – the Club Player of the Year, with the Junior Men’s team winning Team of the Year and their Coach Keith Bunyan – Coach of the Year. Alex Johnson –the club’s official photographer was Volunteer of the Year with Eabha Kerr and Jake Cavanagh voted the Stars of the Future. The night saw special guest Simon Hosannah, whose organisation has been involved in basketball entertainment throughout the world, the NBA, Euroleague and the BBL to name a few, did c

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2016 by Falkirk Fury Basketball
Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram_App_Large_May2016_200
  • Twitter Social Icon